Denton County Libertarian Party

This is the online home for the Denton County Libertarian Party.

Scroll down for contacts and events.



Chair: James Felber
(972) 242-9691
jfelber at yahoo dot com

Vice Chair: John Spivey
Secretary: George Reynolds (zenlib66 at gmail dot com)
Treasurer: Ian McDougal (itmcdoug at gmail dot com)
District 1: Mark Boler
District 2: Bryan Smith
District 4: Julie Gray
At Large: Randy Butler
At Large: Jacob McLeod
Historian: James Gholston

Placeholder Picture



Monday, October 24, 2016: First day of early voting for the general election

Friday, October 28, 2016: Last day to apply for a ballot by mail

Friday, November 4, 2016: Last day of early voting

Tuesday, November 8, 2016: Election day - polls close at 7:00 p.m.